Staff Directory

Cosmetic Executive Women

286 Madison Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (212)685-5955
Tel: (646)929-8000
Fax: (212)685-3334

Carlotta Jacobson, President
(646)929-8012
cjacobson@cew.org

Caroline Santana, Executive Assistant to the President
(646)929-8010
csantana@cew.org

Events

Liz Bonofiglio, Senior Director, Programs & Events
646-929-8016
ebonofiglio@cew.org

My Tran, Senior Manager, Programs & Events
(646) 929-8028
mtran@cew.org

Tara Russo, Senior Manager, Programs & Events
(646) 929-8026
trusso@cew.org

Xylina Morales, Coordinator, Programs & Events
646-929-8037
xmorales@cew.org

Development/Sponsorship

Lisa Klein, Senior Vice President
(646)929-8014
lklein@cew.org

Un Sin, Director of Development
(646)929-8036
usin@cew.org

Landree Bower, Manager of Development
(646)929-8033
lbower@cew.org

Casey Curnan, Assistant Manager of Development
646-929-8039
ccurnan@cew.org

Membership/Beauty Career Center/Account Access Help

Shari Beck, Senior Manager, Member Services
646-929-8029
sbeck@cew.org

Marketing/Communications

Randi Lloyd, Vice President of Marketing
(646)929-8025
rlloyd@cew.org

Andrea Nagel, Vice President of Content
646-929-8009
anagel@cew.org

Lindsay Keane, Assistant Marketing Manager
(646)929-8013
lkeane@cew.org

Delia Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
(646)929-8017
dmitchell@cew.org

All Media Inquires
Jacqueline Agosta Karas, Kaplow
(646)747-3560
jagosta@kaplowpr.com

West Coast Events
Tina Thomson, Tina Thomson Communications
(626)395-9932
tina@tinathomson.com

Finance/Operations

Claudia Flowers, Chief Operating Officer
(646) 929-8011
cflowers@cew.org

Maria Ricci, Finance Manager
646-929-8035
mricci@cew.org

Ben Klein, Finance and Operations Assistant
(646)929-8065
bklein@cew.org

Information Technology

Martin Barfield, Associate Director of IT
646-929-8027
mbarfield@cew.org

CEW Foundation

Katherine Sweeney, Executive Director
(646)929-8015
ksweeney@cew.org

Rebecca Nellis, VP of Strategy and Programs
(646)929-8022
rnellis@cew.org

Becky Nelson, Director of Development
(646)929-8019
bnelson@cew.org

Lindsay Mitcher, Development Manager
(646)929-8021
lmitcher@cew.org

Sarah Goodell, Associate Manager of Programs
(646)929-8032
sgoodell@cew.org

Kelsey Fenton, Program Coordinator
(646)929-8040
kfenton@cew.org