For assistance logging in to the website to manage your membership, accessing CEW Member Connect, CEW MentorMatch or Career Center, please contact Member Services at membership@cew.org.

For questions regarding upcoming events or assistance purchasing a ticket, please contact Events at events@cew.org.


Staff Directory

Cosmetic Executive Women

159 West 25th Street, 8th floor
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (212)685-5955
Tel: (646)929-8000
Fax: (212)685-3334

Carlotta Jacobson, President
(646)929-8012
cjacobson@cew.org

Caroline Santana, Executive Assistant to the President
(646)929-8010
csantana@cew.org

Events

My Tran, Director, Programs & Events
(646)929-8028
mtran@cew.org

Christine Tate, Manager, Programs & Events
(646)929-8037
ctate@cew.org

Sasha Fortunatti, Manager of Programs and Events
(646)929-8024
sfortunatti@cew.org

Morgan Prendergast, Assistant, Programs & Events
(646)929-8026
mprendergast@cew.org

Development/Sponsorship

Lisa Klein, Senior Vice President
(646)929-8014
lklein@cew.org

Un Sin, Director of Development and Strategic Projects
(646)929-8036
usin@cew.org

Landree Bower, Senior Manager of Development
(646)929-8033
lbower@cew.org

Casey Curnan, Manager of Development
(646)929-8039
ccurnan@cew.org

Jenna Minetola, Development Coordinator
(646)929-8018
jminetola@cew.org

Membership

Kristin Finn, Associate Director of Membership and Events
646-929-8042
kfinn@cew.org

Shari Beck, Senior Manager, Member Services
(646)929-8029
sbeck@cew.org

Marketing/Communications

Andrea Nagel, Vice President of Content
(646)929-8009
anagel@cew.org

Sam Harrison, V.P., Marketing & Events
(646)929-8025
sharrison@cew.org

Delia Mitchell, Manager of Content
(646)929-8017
dmitchell@cew.org

Alexis Dietrich, Marketing Assistant
646-929-8045
adietrich@cew.org

All Media Inquiries
Jacqueline Agosta Karas, Kaplow
(646)747-3560
jagosta@kaplowpr.com

West Coast Events
Tina Thomson, Tina Thomson Communications
(626)395-9932
tina@tinathomson.com

Finance/Operations

Claudia Flowers, Chief Operating Officer
(646)929-8011
cflowers@cew.org

Roch Minieri, Controller
(646)929-8020
rminieri@cew.org

Peter Sangiorgio, Director of Finance
(646)929-8035
psangiorgio@cew.org

Ben Klein, Assistant Manager, Finance and Operations
(646)929-8065
bklein@cew.org

Information Technology

Martin Barfield, Director of Technology
(646)929-8027
mbarfield@cew.org

CEW Foundation

Katherine Sweeney, Executive Director
(646)929-8015
ksweeney@cew.org

Rebecca Nellis, Chief Mission Officer
(646)929-8022
rnellis@cew.org

Becky Nelson, Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships
(646)929-8019
bnelson@cew.org

Christine Brennan, Associate Director of Programs
(646)929-8030
cbrennan@cew.org

Alicia Chin, Associate Director of Development & Communications
646-929-8049
achin@cew.org

Rachel Becker, Assistant Director of Programs
(646)929-8031
rbecker@cew.org

Nicole Shaffer, Manager of Programs
(646)929-8043
nshaffer@cew.org

Nicole Franklin, Program Manager
(646)929-8023
nfranklin@cew.org

Madeline Meislin, Associate Manager of Programs
(646)929-8041
mmeislin@cew.org

Chioma Onyekwere, Program Coordinator
646-929-8040
conyekwere@cew.org

Ross Weiner, Development Coordinator
646-929-8021
rweiner@cew.org

Initial Message