Executive Team

Lisa Klein
Lisa Klein
Senior Vice President
646.929.8014
lklein@cew.org
Claudia Flowers
Claudia Flowers
Chief Operating and Financial Officer
646.929.8011
cflowers@cew.org
Nicole Cardillo
Nicole Cardillo
Vice President of Marketing & Events
646.929.8025
ncardillo@cew.org
Andrea Nagel
Andrea Nagel
Vice President of Content
646.929.8009
anagel@cew.org
Leslie Hutchings
Vice President of Membership
646.929.8038
lhutchings@cew.org
Alexandra Saland
Alexandra Saland
Senior Director of Marketing
646.929.8016
asaland@cew.org

Marketing & Events

Lisa Campione
Director of Events
646.929.8028
lcampione@cew.org
Christine Tate
Senior Manager
646.929.8037
ctate@cew.org
Morgan Tutton
Associate Manager
646.929.8024
mtutton@cew.org
Jessica Caixeiro
Events Coordinator
646.929.8026
jcaixeiro@cew.org

Sponsorship & Partnerships

Un Yavanian
Director of Development and Strategic Projects
646.929.8036
uyavanian@cew.org
Landree Bower
Senior Manager of Development
646.929.8033
lbower@cew.org
Casey Curnan
Senior Manager of Development
646.929.8039
ccurnan@cew.org
Mary Baker
Development Assistant
646.929.8018
mbaker@cew.org
Kristyn Velez
Development Coordinator
646.929.8013
kvelez@cew.org

Membership

Shari Beck
Senior Manager, Membership Operations
646.929.8029
sbeck@cew.org
Tiara Patterson
Membership Coordinator
646.929.8060
tpatterson@cew.org

Editorial

Delia Mitchell
Manager of Content
646.929.8017
dmitchell@cew.org

Finance & Operations

Roch Minieri
Controller
646.929.8020
rminieri@cew.org
Ben Klein
Associate Finance Manager
646.929.8065
bklein@cew.org
Louie Rojas
Finance and Operations Assistant
646.929.8035
lrojas@cew.org

Information Technology

Martin Barfield
Director of Technology
646.929.8027
mbarfield@cew.org
Justin Anderson
Technical Support Coordinator
646.929.8050
janderson@cew.org

Executive Assistant

Scott Sinclair
Senior Executive Associate
646.929.8010
ssinclair@cew.org

For assistance logging in to the website, accessing member benefits or accessing Beauty Industry Jobs, please contact membership@cew.org.

For questions regarding upcoming events or assistance purchasing a ticket, please contact events@cew.org.

For press inquiries, please contact press@cew.org.

For editorial inquiries regarding Beauty News, please contact content@cew.org.