Honoring Female Leaders

The Achiever Awards serve as inspiration for the entire industry as they honor and celebrate the most accomplished women in beauty.  We are excited to announce that the Achiever Awards are now part of CEW’s latest virtual program, The Women’s Leadership Awards, a 2-day, afternoon celebration of women and achievement, recognizing the Achiever and Top Talent honorees. CEW will also reveal the Indie26 –notable, Black female founders disrupting the beauty industry.  To learn more about this event and register, click here.

2020 Achiever Awards Honorees

Maly Bernstein
Vice President, Beauty & Personal Care
Erica Culpepper
General Manager - Carol's Daughter & SoftSheen-Carson
L'Oréal Consumer Products Division
Elana Drell-Szyfer
RéVive Skincare
Lilli Gordon
Lilli Gordon
Founder & CEO
First Aid Beauty
Jane Lauder
Executive Vice President, Enterprise Marketing and Chief Data Officer
The Estée Lauder Companies
Alexandra Papazian
Laura Mercier

Beauty Industry Champion

Jenny B. Fine
Executive Editor, Beauty
WWD and Beauty Inc.

Support The Honorees in the Event Journal

Participation in the event Journal is a great way to visibly support your existing relationships, while building awareness of your own company in front of the 1,200 industry decision-makers in attendance.


CEW’s Women Leadership Awards is a multi-day program supporting CEW’s mission of advancing all women, at all levels of the industry. It will incorporate the 2020 Achiever Award honorees, in addition to beauty’s rising talent: the Top Talent honorees. To align with this event, and support CEW’s mission, become a sponsor. Contact us at sponsorship@cew.org.

CEW Beauty Creators Awards

The only beauty awards voted on by the experts themselves: CEW members. Join CEW to vote for the most innovative products, in every category imaginable.

Top Talent Awards

CEW identifies the next generation of women leaders who excel in their positions and contribute to company-wide initiatives.