Business Resource Guide

CEW’s Business Resource Guide is a complete directory of our partners who provide the fundamental products and services for the beauty industry. For more information, contact sponsorship@cew.org.

Financial

Lizzy Eisenberg
Anastasia Economos
Vennette Ho
acharbin@sagellc.com
Andrew Charbin

Printing/Retouching

nelson@msusinc.com
Nelson Jurjevic
dsilbergleit@pimsinc.com
David Silbergleit

Sales Development

linda@teneyckbusinesssolutions.com
Linda TenEyck

Recruiting Firm

Lisa Marie Ringus

Workforce Management

glenn@allworknow.com
Glenn Laumeister

Marketing

Diane Crecca
Adam_Gam@PerfectCorp.com
Adam Gam

Public Relations

jkaras@kaplow.com
Jacqueline Karas
nlowmanlabadie@hellommc.com
Nancy Lowman LaBadie

Advertising

Natalie Troubh

Displays

Ellen Friedman

Media Production

Nathan Byrne

Photography

Industry Research

aurora.joseph@nielsen.com
Aurora Joseph
Susan Crescenti

Product Development

Trade Shows

jerusalemgirmay@gmail.com
Jerusalem Girmay
Beatrice Saffre
dsilbergleit@pimsinc.com
David Silbergleit

Consumer Brands

Contract Manufacturer

Eforsyth@sheencolorusa.com
Elizabeth Forsyth
andrew.davis@voyantbeauty.com
Andrew Davis

Fragrance Houses

michael.deveau@iff.com
Michael DeVeau
emily.bond@givaudan.com
Emily Bond
birgit.benayoun@mane.com
Birgit Benayoun
kvolmar@orlandi-usa.com
Kay Volmar
spasternack@robertetusa.com
Seth Pasternack
achim.daub@symrise.com
Achim Daub

Consumer

Trade

Rachael DeSantis

Distribution/Fulfillment

nelson@msusinc.com
Nelson Jurjevic
dsilbergleit@pimsinc.com
David Silbergleit
Millie Donado

Inventory Management

linda@teneyckbusinesssolutions.com
Linda TenEyck

Retail Distribution

Pharmaceutical

Travel

Retail Companies

Elynn Chen
bsantos@dermstore.com
Elizabeth Santos
bridget.love@hsn.net
Bridget Love
Ellen Lennon
Janis Greenspan
mmarnaudo@gmail.com
Monica Arnaudo
Lauren Brindley

Packaging

dsilbergleit@pimsinc.com
David Silbergleit
jcorey@qualityresourcing.net
Jennifer Corey