Business Resource Guide

CEW’s Business Resource Guide is a complete directory of our partners who provide the fundamental products and services for the beauty industry. For more information, contact sponsorship@cew.org.

Financial

lizzy@afterpay.com
Lizzy Eisenberg
anastasia.economos@ey.com
Anastasia Economos
vho@financo.com
Vennette Ho
scurtin@newworldnaturalbrands.com
Shannon Curtin
acharbin@sagellc.com
Andrew Charbin

Printing/Retouching

nelson@msusinc.com
Nelson Jurjevic
dsilbergleit@pimsinc.com
David Silbergleit

Sales Development

linda@teneyckbusinesssolutions.com
Linda TenEyck

Recruiting Firm

lringus@24seveninc.com
Lisa Marie Ringus

Workforce Management

glenn@allworknow.com
Glenn Laumeister

Marketing

Diane.Crecca@arcadebeauty.com
Diane Crecca
Adam_Gam@PerfectCorp.com
Adam Gam

Public Relations

jkaras@kaplow.com
Jacqueline Karas
nlowmanlabadie@hellommc.com
Nancy Lowman LaBadie

Advertising

ntroubh@badgerandwinters.com
Natalie Troubh

Displays

ellenfriedman@rpg57.com
Ellen Friedman

Media Production

jbutler@consultancymedia.com
Joann Butler
nathan@moss.studio
Nathan Byrne

Photography

adamsvillephotography@gmail.com
juergenfrank@mac.com
Juergen Frank

Industry Research

iwoitalla@mintel.com
Ina Woitalla
aurora.joseph@nielsen.com
Aurora Joseph
susan.crescenti@npd.com
Susan Crescenti

Product Development

Trade Shows

jerusalemgirmay@gmail.com
Jerusalem Girmay
beatrice@bcomnyc.com
Beatrice Saffre
dsilbergleit@pimsinc.com
David Silbergleit

Consumer Brands

Contract Manufacturer

jules@anisa.com
Jules Dykes
Eforsyth@sheencolorusa.com
Elizabeth Forsyth
andrew.davis@voyantbeauty.com
Andrew Davis

Fragrance Houses

michael.deveau@iff.com
Michael DeVeau
emily.bond@givaudan.com
Emily Bond
birgit.benayoun@mane.com
Birgit Benayoun
kvolmar@orlandi-usa.com
Kay Volmar
spasternack@robertetusa.com
Seth Pasternack
achim.daub@symrise.com
Achim Daub

Consumer

Lucy_Kriz@condenast.com
Lucy Kriz
ahu.terzi@meredith.com
Ahu Terzi

Trade

rdesantis@wwd.com
Rachael DeSantis
rdesantis@wwd.com
Rachael DeSantis

Distribution/Fulfillment

nelson@msusinc.com
Nelson Jurjevic
dsilbergleit@pimsinc.com
David Silbergleit
mdonado@suite-k.com
Millie Donado

Inventory Management

linda@teneyckbusinesssolutions.com
Linda TenEyck

Retail Distribution

Pharmaceutical

Travel

Retail Companies

elynchen@amazon.com
Elynn Chen
bsantos@dermstore.com
Elizabeth Santos
bridget.love@hsn.net
Bridget Love
anna.baker@qvc.com
Anna Baker
janis.greenspan@target.com
Janis Greenspan
mmarnaudo@gmail.com
Monica Arnaudo
lauren.brindley@walgreens.com
Lauren Brindley

Packaging

aroncal@macher.com
Alex Roncal
dsilbergleit@pimsinc.com
David Silbergleit
jcorey@qualityresourcing.net
Jennifer Corey